Experiementations

23Oct11

So, this weekend I came to the realization that my school schedule has so affected my eating habits that even though I had a bunch of fresh produce that I (quite excitedly) bought last weekend, had miraculously not been cooked. There for the task of using as many ingredients as possible fell heavily to my shoulders.

One creation that I came up with was grated sweet potatoes, finely chopped spanish onions, garlic, eggs, flour, smoked paprika, and brown sugar. I fried it and it was delicious, although it fell apart, I deep fired it and it was delicious, but fell apart and I have baked it into cups. This is the form that I will probably end up serving because this flavor combo is just too good, but I don’t really know what to do with it. Anyways Thoughts?

 

 



No Responses Yet to “Experiementations”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment